What is the Reveal app?

The Reveal app is a pro-mode camera for shooting videos and taking pictures. You can make all adjustments once and shoot the video controlling the result immediately.

How do I use Reveal?

You can download Reveal from the Appstore to your iPhone and edit any video from your Gallery or shoot a new video using the app.

What is the difference between Reveal and other video apps?

Reveal is a full kit app to work with video and photo content. You can shoot new videos using our app with all filters, color adjustments, and retouch. Also, you can retouch your face in one tap via our smart retouch tool that detects all the annoying blemishes and help you to achieve a fresh and glowing look. Our retouch tool works for video and photo content. In addition, you can use it while shooting videos.

How can I cancel my subscription?

Due to Apple's privacy policy developers are not able to see or manage user's subscriptions. You can cancel your subscription from your Profile in the App Store app. Follow this instruction. (https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202039)

Why was I charged before the 3-days trial ends?

Due to Apple policy 3-days trial means 72 hours trial. During this period of time, you can unsubscribe. After 72 hours if you haven't unsubscribed from your trial you will be charged automatically.

I downloaded the app but didn't open it. Will be I charged?

If you didn't open the app and deleted it you wouldn't be charged. Also, you won't be charged if you cancel the paywall and don't start a free trial. To be charged you need to start a free 3-days trial and don't unsubscribe from it 72 hours after the start. You can manage your subscriptions in your Apple account. If you don't have any that means that you won't be charged.

In what case I can be charged?

You will be charged in case you start a free 3-days trial and don't unsubscribe from it 72 hours after the start. You can manage your subscriptions in your Apple account. If you don't have any that means that you won't be charged.

How can I get a refund?

Unfortunately, developers are not able to manage subscriptions and refunds. If you have a billing issue, please contact Apple directly using this form: http://reportaproblem.apple.com.

Does deleting the app cancel my subscription?

Deleting the app does not automatically cancel your subscription. You can cancel your subscription from your Profile in the App Store app. Follow this instruction.

Can I use Reveal for social media?

You can share all your photos and videos edited with Reveal with your friends or on social media.

How can I report a bug?

We are sorry for your negative experience. You can email us at support@reveal.cam to get any help.